Grants awarded 15 February 2018

At our committee meeting we awarded grants of varying amounts to Amoamang Methodist Primary School, Sekyere;  Eshlem AME Zion, Birim;  Siawkrom D/A Primary School;  Asanteman B D/A School;  Dzetorkoe D/A Basic School, Tongu;  Nkwakom D/A Primary School; Akrodie Saviour Primary School, Brong Ahafo.

We hope to work with a partner charity to support several other of the applications we considered.